You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 5

in #cancer6 years ago

There are so many cancers and so much research being done it amazes me that it seems they can only pinpoint the cause of lung and skin cancer. Even non smokers will be told by the doctors that smoking or in the case of non-smokers, second hand smoke is the cause or asbestos.
Every other cancer just seems to be a mystery as to the cause except skin cancer, to much sun.
I look forward to the rest of your journey, I've gotten in late so I'm going to go back and check out your previous chapters of your story.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate it. Yes it is quite the enigma. I hope that one day they can find a cure. Too many good lives are being destroyed by it. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67