Cured of Cancer in 2-weeks: What I did in the South of Spain!

in #cancer6 years ago

This is SUCH an important topic today, and yes, my wife and I can't throw it out there enough! I was diagnosed with Stage-2 Melanoma skin cancer just over 2 years ago. It was aggressive and growing fast! After watching my close aunt pass a suffering slow death using conventional chemotherapy, I decided to opt for a more restorative approach.

The timeline of events was all so quickly! I am on a beach in South Africa with my family, I had a mole that had been bugging me for a couple of months that I wasn't sure where it had come from. When back in the States, I had a biopsy and was told it was Stage 1b Melanoma. My vision closed in on my like 'tunnel vision' and I was numb for three days with fear.

I reached out to my chiropractor friends/family who referred me to a doctor is the South of Spain by the name of Dr. Hilu. He cured is mom's ovarian cancer naturally over 20 years ago! He's also seen in videos and interviews, but the biggest recently is the Truth About Cancer Series with Ty Bollinger.

He has a restorative approach about healing from cancer or ANY disease! He first starts with getting a Live Cellular blood analysis done (a test kit). After, he reads your blood by looking into the cell with the largest microscope in the world, made just for him.

He is able to see/name multiple unbalances in the body to determine why cancer is not being fought off by the white blood cells and WHAT breakdown is happening causing the problem in the first place.

I was fit and ate amazing being an owner of a CrossFit gym, but my immune system was less than 50%. I was sent over to Spain within 2-weeks. Though, within that 2-week timeframe after receiving my blood results, I began starting on any treatments over here in the States that I could do prior to doing the treatments in Spain.

Personal Treatments

NO MORE STRESS!
Specific diet instructions
Highly filtered water
Highly filtered air in the home
No CHEMICALS!
Chiropractic adjustments
Daily coffee enemas, sodium bicarb baths, and hydrocolonics.
Purchasing supplements recommended by Dr. Hilu after reviewing my blood results.
I also started applying Frankincense oil to the location along with taking it internally.
I had to remove all electronic devices from being near me, especially when having my phone on by my bed at night.
I was no longer able to workout because the doctor did not want added stress and muscle breakdown to occur.
And the biggest...

NO MORE SUGAR WHATSOEVER!

No fruit and no processed...which was tough initially cause I was vegan for a year already. I had to start eating a little meat for protein, but not much because cancer also loves protein!!!

I also started on what's called the Budwig Diet (by Joanna Budwig) and had to make a budwig mixture everyday! Read here to learn how it has been proven to cure cancer too! Here's a link from the Truth About Cancer website with info!
https://thetruthaboutcancer.com/budwig-diet-protocol-cancer/

Then I was off to Marbella in the South of Spain!

The office was stunning! The rooms were tranquil. Again, STRESS is my enemy as for anyone else with cancer too, so they make the environment calming.


(treatment room-that is real!)

It is an out-patient clinic where did about 12 treatments total during the 2-weeks I was there.


(Hyperthermia)

Because Dr. Hilu RESTORES the body by cleaning the lymph nodes, the liver, the gut, etc., I was beginning to feel amazing as the days went on! It was SUCH a shock because most people with cancer who do chemo feel worse because they are killing so much inside there body! For me...it was the exact opposite! I was starting to feel like SUPERMAN!

Some of the treatments

Dr. Hilu was able to retake blood and compare to my first blood test...I was having MASS improvement in just the 4 days I had been there!

I was going to LIVE!!

Hearing you have cancer changes your world! Once, I knew I was going to survive, I immediately turned my world upside down! I made a website and my goal was to hold hands of others who find out that THEY have cancer and just don't know what to do, who to talk to or where to go! It is my passion and purpose in life!

Cancer is the BEST thing that has ever happened to me!

I have since helped 16 people get to Spain to see Dr. Hilu. From a 7 month old baby to a 75 year old woman. I have mailed over 150 blood test kits out for people who have cancer or want it for prevention since Dr. Hilu...

Can predict cancer up to 5 years in advance!

From what I learnt, the BIGGEST issue today causing so much disease and cancer is...

TOXINS

Our body has no way of getting rid of them unless you detox on a daily basis!

This is why we decided to sell everything we owned, buy an RV with detox apparatuses on board with us, put our website on the rig and get out to try and help as many people as we can with RESTORATIVE help! I also fly to Denver 1/month where I perform a week of detox treatments at a chiropractic office!

I hope you find this information useful! If you want to read more about my story and testimonials you can visit

www.soul-savers.com

There is HOPE!!!

Thanks for visiting our RV Blog as we travel North America! If you like posts about #traveling, #photography, #nature, #food, #health and discovering the amazing beauty of what we see in our #life and back at our home in #southafrica, you are welcome to follow our family here!

Want to see our PREVIOUS POST on ITTY-BITTY Shells of San Carlos, Mexico Click here!

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@soulsavers/the-itty-bitty-shell-the-shells-of-san-carlos-mexico

Stay tuned for more of our 'Americas' Road Trip!

Sort:  

Wow, this is an incredible story! Thank you for sharing it with us and telling us about Doctor Hilu! :) Glad you won that battle :)

Thank you so much! It has brought us where we are today!!!!

Really inspiring story!

Thank you @diabolika. I really value your comments. You write about such similar life realities bringing people more aware to values and life. So the fact that you read it and replied means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77