You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Breezed Through Chemotherapy By Fasting

in #cancer6 years ago

Thanks for the tip! I am familiar with Dom D'Agostino's work... he is a dynamo. I learned a lot about hyperbaric oxygen therapy from him, especially in conjunction with ketosis and fighting cancer. He is one of the reasons I bought my own hyperbaric oxygen chamber!

Sort:  

Nice! Where did you score your hyperbaric chamber from?

If I was cashed up enough I'd get one of those to sleep in + cryogenic therapy unit........maybe a plunge pool & sauna too while I'm at it ;)

Hi @kapiche. I got my hyperbaric oxygen chamber from OxyHealth

I have the Solace 210 model and just noticed that it has a max atmospheric pressure of 1.3 ATA, not 1.7 ATA, as I thought and had been telling people. So it is a pretty low key unit comparatively.

IMG_0677.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44