You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 1

in #cancer6 years ago

First off: good luck, be positive it works! I was supposed to be dead 11 years ago, and yet here I am :) I felt the dull pain as well and didn't know what to think of it, so I did the same as you: wait untill it goes away... Looking back I felt the cander grow but since I had no reference I didn't realize it at the time. This changed when I got diagnosed, that's when I had my "AH! erlebnis" It all came together...

I wish you strength and positivity!

Btw, I wrote a poem about what happend after that, but I would totally get it if you don't want to read it. It's a bit of a sad story... Although I am still here :D

https://steemit.com/poetry/@madevi/when-it-rains-it-pours

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it. Glad that things turned out well for you. Yes, looking back I should have went in a lot sooner. Thank you so much for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55