You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 2

in #cancer6 years ago

No fair, making us wait. This sounds similar to what my husband and I were doing last year. I hope you take probiotics because those antibiotics can wipe out the good stuff in your gut and you can get an infection that causes unbearable stomach acid. Guess how I know that! double up on your probiotics any time they put you on antibiotics. I hope everything is going well.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I eat Greek yogurt pretty much every day. So that is mostly where I get my good stomach stuff! I will be writing the next part before the end of the week. It has been a journey though so I have to space it out otherwise the post would be way too long! Thanks for reading and the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38