You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 2

in #cancer6 years ago (edited)

You can do this!! I just beat cancer and it was the hardest 3 years of my life. It drug on for 3 years because I fought the doctors in the beginning, but was later forced to go back to them and take their recommendations. It is a scary diagnosis to get, but hang in there, because you will make it through this :-)

Hoping that it is nothing though...waiting for episode 3

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for the encouragement. Like I said in the first part of the series, I kind of give it away in the title, but I appreciate you coming along on the journey with me. Congratulations on winning your fight. My biggest regret is not bringing it up with the doctor sooner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38