You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Cancer - Join The Conversation

in #cancer6 years ago (edited)

Plus, colonoscopies are fun! I had my first one last year, even though I'm younger than is supposed to get them because of some things that concerned my primary... luckily I had nothing wrong and got to drink all that laxative! What fun they are :P

My uncle got radioactive seeds planted in him yesterday for his prostate cancer. He's looking forward to glowing.

Sort:  

oh yes!! the prep day!! How could I leave that out lol

Glad that yours turned out with desirable results!!

Hope all works out for your uncle!

I hope so too. All his updates are very positive, but my friend who died of cancer also always sounded positive.

Posted using Partiko Android

when you go through this, you have to stay positive - otherwise, you just give up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77