You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 5

in #cancer6 years ago

Hi! I found you because of the steem engine :) I'm so sorry you're going through this, but so glad that you're getting it handled so quickly! I also have a special relationship with my favorite uncle!! so when you said you cried after getting the text from your niece - it touched me. My uncle is waiting for his second kidney transplant, and we're all on eggshells. I'm so tired of waiting also. but.... wait we must. Thank you for sharing your story - and i'm following now :)

Sort:  

No problem. Thanks for the follow. I hope everything turns out okay with your uncle! Thank you as well for the encouragement and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22