You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devastation of Cancer

in #cancer6 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about the woman you looked up to as a mother is going through this again. I can’t even begin to imagine how you feel as I still have my mother who is in good health. I will be lifting up prayers for her and her family. It looks like you all had a really nice Summer with her and it’s great that you are already cherishing those times. I pray she continues to be strong and fight through this next round :)

Many Blessings to you all~ ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! She is tough woman! I have no doubt she will kicks this to the curb! She helped me through a lot!

You’re very welcome ~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69