When you suddenly find the Big C in your life! part 2 - by @awgbibb

in #cancer7 years ago

Last Post on this subject:-

https://steemit.com/cancer/@africaunited/when-you-suddenly-find-he-big-c-in-your-life-by-awgbibb

This is how I ended my last Post:-

Does a Quick Test , sits down and says, " Sixty-Four Years Old, Not a Sign of Infection?, I am afraid you have something really Bad inside You!

Makes appointment for Next week to go to Wilgeheuwel Hospital , and into the theatre! ( no, not where actors perform!)

Never the Entrance you wish to be using!

So the next Thursday I get taken to the Hospital , with a bit of Trepidation?, as this is to check the Bladder , it can only be done in theatre!

Nil per mouth from the evening before, not knowing what to expect ,

been a long time since I was in a Hospital for Myself!

They come to collect me to go into theatre,

do not think it will ever be a category for the Olympics?

Wake up back in the Ward, Guy opposite me , says he had the same thing as me , gets up, goes to Shower, comes back , gets dressed and off he goes home!

So , I think, well, this is not so bad then , Look forward to doing the same!

Nurses tell me I must wait for the Doctor, but the Hero of this story , has a queasy Stomach , gets out of the Bed and heads for the Toilets with the Drip on tow!

I no sooner sit down and there is banging on the door " Come out Now!'

They obviously thought I was too slow , as next thing the door is kicked in! ( shades of my youth).

Doctor Bell and Security Guard , march me back to Bed.

"But the Guy opposite had the same thing?, I protest? Dr. says, he had a minor infection and a small Catheter,.

" More than half your Bladder was Cancerous, full of Tumours, I came within a hairsbreadth of removing your Bladder!"

"Of course your Stomach felt Queasy, I have been working on your internal Organs!"

Anyhow, My favourite Daughter , Shakira , came to collect me from the Hospital , and take me home.

I needed to urinate regularly , which I could only do sitting down ( would have passed out from the pain) which I ( fairly accurately) described as peeing Molten Lead!

by late Sunday this had calmed down to Battery Acid!

Monday Morning Back to Work ( Risctec) where I found I could stand while urinating , by hitting my head against the Wall above the urinal to sort of alter the focus!.

I was going to make this the Final but realise there is a bit more to tell.

Will fill you in soon My Friends!

Sort:  

so glad you are still with us, can't wait to here the rest.

thanks for the post.

Pleasure, Thanks for your comment.

you really deserve the good comments because your every blog is really informative.

happy to stay in touch with you @awgbibb @africaunited

Hey! @awgbibb, I need your little suggestion on my very recent post about Pakistan,

kindly visit for once and leave your precious comment that should I continue it for you people or not..

thank you,,,

hope you must visit

you are really great person @awgbibb because I visited your each post hope you will support this steemian as well

Brother @africaunited I came across you via @braaiboy a fellow South African Pretoria based. My mother has been on this natural route to cure cancer for years and I thought it be a great plan to impart upon you this knowledge. I highly recommend watching this video compiled by a medical doctor and outlining how high doses of Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) cure cancer. Also do a little research into THC and Vitamin B17. You also need to alkalize your body ASAP, Cancer cannot survive in a high alkali environement, I can guarantee you that if you test your blood PH, can be done with litmus paper under the tongue that you are acidic. Do watch this video its an hour odd long but could change your life. Dr Andrew Saul as per youtube. I can also put you onto a few facebook groups that discuss the topic and have many other proven alternative methods if you are keen? Be blessed. Cheer$;) PS: PLEASE WATCH THE VIDEO ;)

Thank You, Appreciated!

Sweet bud keep us in the loop! Strongs ..

Dear @awgbibb I am so sorry to hear this news and the pain you are experiencing. Please look at this: https://www.cancercompass.com/message-board/message/all,80186,0.htm
I see somewhere on other articles it said it is a hoax. My mother was diagnosed with breast cancer and because of her age of 76 we decided with her to not go the chemo route. Part of her breast was removed and she only receive a hormone pill. I read about this and bought the bicarbonate of soda and the molasses. I mixed it in syrup, I had a slightly different recipe, I was looking for it but I cannot find it now, but the above is more or less the same. I ask her doctor if I can give it to her and she said yes. I gave it to her for a couple of months until the doctor said she was fine and in remission. She is turning 78 on 21 March her cancer is in total remission. I can't say that is was only the treatment, we are also Christians and a lot of prayers was said for her. But she has a check-up every few months and the doctors can't believe that she is doing so good.
PS: the article that I used said that the bicarbonate cannot get into the cells without the molasses. It is the molasses that carry it into the cells.
Will keep you in my prayers!

Thank You.

Al, we have started the process of growing cannabis to get the oils for Michelle and her mom....also a little bit for dad and his arthritis.
I will give you some heads-up on the progress and progress on the way it helps. Anytime we can help please

Thank You!

Hang in thee sir. It will get better. Follow your doctors orders and adopt a healthy eating regimen and it will help greatly. God bless you and your family.

Thank You, so Much.

I am very much sorry to hearing this situation....Pray for you...May God help you... and everything will be alright.... our modern medical science is very developed.... don’t worry...keep patience.....

Thank you.

dont worry friend....Praying for you...May God help you... and everything will be alright very soon..........

thanks for share friend......

Good life dear friends and great job

@awgbibb well information i like it

hmm thats really sad but dont lose hope u will be alright i will pray for you and cancer is really an dangerious diseas but hmm hope not out we are with you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39