Pelicanos Posando sobre las aguas del mar. / Pelican Posing on the waters of the sea.

Hoy comparto estás Imágenes de estos lindos pelícanos posando en el agua y a la vez esperando a que le den pescados o que halla algún pescado flotando muerto o herido para ellos comercelo.

Today I share these images of these cute pelicans posing in the water and at the same time waiting for fish or that they find some fish floating dead or injured for them to eat.

Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mí teléfono celular ZTE Maven2 en playa manzanillo cuando me encontraba pescando.

These photos were taken with my ZTE Maven2 cell phone in Manzanillo beach when I was fishing.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75