Mi cumpleaño número 42. / My birthday number 42.

Querido amigos un día como ayer mi madre me trajo al mundo hace 42 años y nos reunimos en casa de mi abuela con una parte de mi famila para hacer un pequeño compartir.
Por problemas con el internet me a costado publicar.

Dear friends one day like yesterday my mother brought me into the world 42 years ago and we met at my grandmother's house with a part of my family to make a small share. Due to problems with the internet I had trouble publishing.

En esta Imagen está mi mamá, mi esposa, mi hijo y yo.

In this Image is my mom, my wife, my son and me.

En esta imagen me acompaña: mi mamá , mi abuela y mi hijo.

In this picture he accompanies me: my mother, my grandmother and my son.

Aquí les muestro la torta que me regalaron para celebrar mi cumpleaño.

Here I show you the cake they gave me to celebrate my birthday.
.

Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2./ Photos taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

Gracias mi amigo deseo que se encuentre bien y que tenga una feliz noche.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
8

feliz cumpleanos :)

Gracias y que tenga una feliz noche.

Feliz cumpleaños! !tip

Gracias amigo @kunschj,y gracias por la propina y pis siempre apoyarme saludos..

De nada Edgar. Te deseo lo mejor.

🎁 Hi @edgargonzalez! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: It'S Wednesday. Walk With Me... Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Happy Birthday to you!
!Tip

GRACIAS amiga mía @melinda010100 y gracias por la propina saludos espero se encuentre bien junto a su familia Dios la bendiga

🎁 Hi @edgargonzalez! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Let'S Talk About Esteem! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33