You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waiting for the speedy recovery of my little Edgar Elian, Margarita Island Venezuela

in #canadian-coconut5 years ago

Edgar, I have resteemed this post to my followers. Also, I gave you a full upvote (but now after hardfork21 it is only worth 2 cents, so I am sorry). I know the medical services in your country are very limited right now. Also I know your financial situation is rough. I wish Mission: Agua-Possible was complete and the water pump was already installed. I'm sorry it takes so long to raise the funds. I wish all the best for your son little Edgar.

Sort:  

hello friend geacias for your support really in my country every day things get more difficult, to acquire medicines since they are imported and because of their high costs they are difficult to buy them. I still have no hardfotk21 knowledge, if it is within your reach to orient myself on that. Have a happy night friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86