Canada's 150th Birthday - Proud to be Canadian :)

in #canada7 years ago (edited)

Canada-150-flag-image.jpg

Proud to be Canadian and no I'm not Sorry for saying so!! I love you CANADA :) i can fish, Camp, Hunt, Drive a Jeep and be Free among all cultures and ethnicities and be appreciated. Happy 150th year my beloved Country. Thank you for being you.

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 2.00.19 PM.png

Sort:  

Should have guessed. :) You're too nice not to be Canadian. ;)

Canada is a great country i hope one day I cant visit it :) such a diverse nation <3

Please come. Please!!!! we need you here..there is so much we would love to show you from our country.

Great Country i like it keep sharing your country pictures with us thanks for sharing your thoughts .

Bro thank you for taking the time to write those wonderful words. It's a special day today and i love everyone today hehe oh i wish you can taste our beer :)

hahaha...! why not share some picture with beer :D

You got it :) this one is from my other account hehehe 20160814_151952_HDR334e4.jpg

Thanks, man thumbs up!

@paco bro check this out my new post i think i miss some think in my post that's why i can't get enough vote https://steemit.com/study/@farhanali/how-to-get-online-courses-from-harvard-university

I like Canadian flag colors.

Oh how i wish to have more steem to reward everyone of you 100% of my voting power. I will buy more soon as the price keeps falling :)

Haha, Just do it, if it's fun. Thanks

Yip, celebrating life is always fun :)

i love canada ! i wish that i was canadian ! you should be proud to be candian :) Great Country

Thank you!

you are welcom :)

:)

Thank Canada for producing the 6 God aka Drake lol

Yeahhhhh!!!!!!!! Drake is awesome :)

Wow really cool. I am waiting to see others.

:)

I actually had a chance to visit Canada on its previous big Canada Day - the 2007 140-year party.
Stayed at the Muskoka region around Sparrow lake. What I found quite fascinating was this deep and I think genuine love Canadians have for their state.

I just feel that in Europe, although our history is much longer than Canadian, we don't feel such a strong emotional connection with our countries. We love our states, that is for sure... but I don't know, our attachment is still not on Canadian level. IMHO

:) glad you enjoyed your stay here :) come back soon

Looking forward to visit canada next month!

Great Country, people, natural, mountains...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83