How to get online Courses from Harvard university.

in #study7 years ago

Hi friends hope you all are fine, today is my 6th day on steemit network. I'm currently Minnow low Steem power need some help of #dolphins and #Whales.

I'm here with today post "How to get online courses from Harvard university". I'm going to share one of best website which i used for study, and get very knowledge from these courses, I'm not advertise website just want to share free resource for student who want free study material from internet from very popular institution or university like Harvard,MIT and Windows, Linux etc.

Edx.org

Edx is online course taking website created by Massachusetts Institution of Technology and Harvard university.
Launched in 2012, and now one of most searched website for online courses, 10 millions user in 2016 taking 1700+ courses from edx.org.

Currently I'm enrolled in more then 3 course, it is so simple to do online course just search course you want to enroll in, then press enroll,for this you need account in edx.org sign up take few minutes and totally free of cost just simple fill some information like Email,Name,Password just fill this details and sign in to your account, now you're able to enroll in any one course.

After enrolled in any courses there is course material in Dashboard you can use it free of you after you cleared course there is online exam conduct by edx.org to provide you certificate, in exams you must passed with 70% to get certificate and pay 50$ for it, this fees depend on  your selected course, some institute provide free, but mostly institute provide free course material but at the end of course you need to pay for certification.

This certificate is very useful for jobs purpose and add in your CV and Resume or add in your linked in account.

Hope you like my post if you have any query contact me or comment below.

Thanks up vote this post if you like it. Follow me @farhanali for more similar post. 

 

Sort:  

Hi my friend
I folow you. You also see my page if you would like folow me
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74