You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Matter What Happens, You "Can't Give In" (Liquid Drum & Bass Track)

in #can-tgivein5 years ago

howdy sir nickyhavey! are you stil complainin about tough times? You ain't seen nothing yet boy. Just wait till you try to leave Australia and you have 15 girls hanging on you begging you to stay! Now THAT'S real torture!

Sort:  

To be honest Lord Janton, that sounds like paradise haha!

hahaha! I doubt if you'll ever come back sir nickyhavey and I don't blame you!

I have made plans to come back Lord Janton, I do want to get my own house in the UK and looks like there may be a few opportunities at the company I'm at now when I return from travels.

oh! well that sounds like something of a plan. That will be interesting to see, what kind of opportunities? Management?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62