You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Annual Mother-Daughter Fiasco

in #camping6 years ago

Hwy 78-79, flying shade, chardonnay and Mom!
How awesome and beautiful your write up and
photographs @creationofcare! ❤
Sharp rocks, sights and sounds, hope the bighorn
is ok! 2 full to want us huh lol that cracked me up!!

Like you, your Mom is a beautiful and wonderful
looking lady! Make as many cherished moments
as you can, looked like a fantastic time❣

Sort:  

Much love to you, @shasta. I left out the part where I stayed up late drinking whisky and wandered to the spring in the dark. Luckily I didn't see any mountain lions then!

My mom has always seemed unbreakable my whole life, but now she is so tiny and thin! She made a funny remark about role reversal as she relaxed and I struggled with pumping the stove...me, trying to adult in front of her. Magical moments for sure. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47