Sort:  

It looks like a yes... haha Did it rain?

It did indeed. My backpack was sitting in a puddle in the tent with my laptop in it! Thankfully, after a day of sitting in the heat and another day sitting in a bag of rice, it dried out and still works! :)

I bought a new computer just in case though. I've been needing one for quite some time.

Oh gosh! So scary!!! That rice trick is crazy! It works so well!

What kind of computer did you get when you got a new one?

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

HAHAh! It was right.

camp is a very fun thing, can you help me @lukes.random

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82