You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My UFO Story (Occurred deep in the Santa Fe National Forest)

in #camping7 years ago

Man that's intense, don't you ever get the feeling it's not over yet? It's like you just know you will encounter this thing again.

Sort:  

I've wondered. I always do look up in the sky at night and wonder.

For some reason I feel there is unfinished business. I was not too far from where you were, maybe a 100 miles or so. It's not like "if" I will see it again but more of a when and where will this happen again. Before this I used to want to see something but when things get real, it starts to get scary.

The best place to see something in my opinion is where the people are not. Deep in the forests or places where hikers just don't go. Good Luck and be careful out there. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57