In the Mountains...in the woodssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #camping6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I havent been on much. Been a busy and.....interesting 3 months.

20180820_161712.jpg

I am still in Montana. For 1 more day. I am done at Wheaton Labs, but my boys came and joined me and we have been camping and hiking and cycling!! Lots of fun and oh the exercise....my muscles are feeling it.

Anyway....I am going to try and post regularly. I have tons of photos...some videos...and lots to catchup on.

I hope you are all doing well!!

Peace

Capture+_2018-08-22-02-57-00.png

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Sort:  

This looks like so much fun. I want to go one day!!!

Come on, you should have gone for something else than "interesting 3 months".. like "exciting months 3" (also known as em3) ;)

Nice scenery though!

That is awesome! Will definitely try that in a future post!!!

Peace

What part of Montana were you in. I think Montana might be the most beautiful state

Most of the time I was West of Missoula, MT.

I agree! It is gorgeous.

Though sadly, for the last 3 months smog/smoke pollution has rolled in from the West coast fires. So the view is not near as beautiful as before 3 weeks ago.

Peace

Awwwwwww... That stinks!!

That is a bummer

It looks like an amazing time! What a beautiful state. That looks like a fun bike trail. @ironshield

Yes yes and yes!!

And at last I will be back in Michigan in 5-10 days. We are taking the scenic route.

Hopefully see you soon.

Peace

Oh, that looks like a very awesome experience. I love cycling, but haven't really done any "rides" in the last year or three. Just around the neighborhood.

This post encourages me to get out and do a trip or big ride!

Oh. Hey!!!

Long time no see!!!
How are you??

I am doing well! Staying busy IRL. May swing by come winter lull in work. We will see! I hope you are doing good as well!

Thx

I meant to tell you we watched so many Dr.who episodes on Netflix recently! I like your Dr the best!!!!! He is hilarious and awesome! Really a lot of fun to watch.

Yes, thank you so much. I am doing well and my brother too. Hope to see you around again soon!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @em3! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by em3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87