You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My UFO Story (Occurred deep in the Santa Fe National Forest)

in #camping7 years ago

Wow. Amazing experience. Sounds like a one of the black government space program. I wonder if they intended to do that to you guys when they sent you out there. I wonder what they did to you after they blacked you out. Have you considered hypnotic regression to see?

Sort:  

That is a good question. I haven't considered the regression. A little timid about someone messing with my mind. Who knows.

I feel you there. I have seen quite a few documentaries on this topic however, and there are some highly respected doctors involved in this field of study. I hope to visit New Mexico this winter to poke around for artifacts, arrowheads, gold, aliens, whatever. Is this area where you had this experience on the military base or public lands?

Public lands in the Santa Fe National Forest. I can't remember the exact location. I'm sure my brother would know though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59