You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam! SHOUT OUT to Steem Users in South-East Asia! Let's meetup

in #cambodia6 years ago

Hi, just find out your post today. I am the founder/leader of @thaiteam and @laoteam under the tag #thai #laos I am also a Curie curator and a community builder (teammorocco and teamarabic) I just get back from Phnom Phen to build a community over there and will go back there in a month or two. I am interested to chat with you. You can catch up with me on our thai/lao Discord channel https://discord.gg/xxNZVW. By the way I am based in Chiang Mai - Thailand. Thanks :)

Sort:  

Hey! I wrote this post ageeeeeeees ago and nobody has ever replied to me. Finally there is someone! Yeah!
I'll look for your on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46