You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paths into ruin

in #cambodia6 years ago

I am lost for words! Your photos are beautiful. I really would like to visit here someday. I am interested in the lost civilizations. Have you ever heard or visit the underworld Yonaguni in Japan before?

Sort:  

I used to live in Japan but never heard of that place. Definitely going to have to find it the next time I visit. Thanks for stopping by and looking!

Wow! You lived in Japan before! Yonaguni is near Okinawa under the ocean. When you go back to Japan, Please check my hometown Hokkaido too. There is Oshoro stone Circle in Hokkaido. I shared a picture before. That place is very beautiful. https://steemit.com/art/@koto-art/stone-photos
I like your photos very much so I will visit your blog again! Thank you!

I remember hearing about Yonaguni now! Crazy mysterious place.

Thanks and hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51