You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haircuts in Cambodia...... What will I do?

in #cambodia6 years ago (edited)

Good to know that at Cambodia their hairdresser got their experiences from their family members maybe it is a much easier way to learn from, and no need to pay extras unlike going to vocational school and earn a certificate that has fees. For me, I will go to a proper saloon if for my own haircut. But for kids, I think it still ok and the price not bad too! Ooh! By the way, nice bob haircut on your girls. They look so lovely.

Sort:  

Thanks @esdee, I think the girls look pretty cute too! We homeschool our children and understand that people can learn new things and gain knowledge outside of a classroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48