You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haircuts in Cambodia...... What will I do?

in #cambodia6 years ago

Those bob cuts look so cute on your girls! I have always loved that look. Wow those prices are so reasonable. It seems that a lot of people learn their profession from hands on experience nowadays. It is hard finding a good stylists, I am thankful my MIL is my stylist because I don’t trust everyone with my hair.

Sort:  

Thanks @crosheille! I think they are pretty cute too. In Australia, we would pay around $15 for a boys haircut. I have 5 kids, if I was still living there I would have to consider taking up the trade so I wasn't sent broke lol.

It's always hard to find a good stylist in Cambodia. I will keep trying until I find someone as awesome as these guys were. Plus, I have learnt for my previous experiments on my children's heads and found out that I was never a hairdresser in a previous life and I shouldn't give up teaching Pre-K lol.

Lol that’s so funny! I’ll have 5 kids soon too and I would do the same things...learn the trade to save money. Don’t worry you’re not the only one. I struggle doing my daughter’s hair at times. All we can do is the best we can ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16