You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haircuts in Cambodia...... What will I do?

in #cambodia6 years ago

My hair is curly and I grow it as long as I can stand it before getting it cut. No one ever does a good job with curly hair and it's sad! I have lived in Panama for a year and haven't had a cut yet! I don't trust people to do it. Your girls look so cute! What great rates. Good when they can learn a trade like hair cutting through the family business...not so good when it is dentistry!! YIKES!!

Sort:  

Yup @apanamamama, I agree with you about dentistry! Its a BIG NO!

Now that I have lost these guys I am not quite sure how cute we will be looking. We have all had a few shockers here lol. I have joined you @apanamamama and let it grow out as long as I can! Thanks for your kind words on the girls.
Remember my friend that is moving over. His name is Tyler and he will be heading to Panama City. I forgot to reply on the other post. He will be doing a small amount of travel before and should be there in around 4 weeks. If you bump into the self-proclaimed "Big chunky fellow" give him a huge squeeze for me. He will be dearly missed in the Siem Reap community, Panama has just got really lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31