You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panoramic of Los Angeles, November 3rd 2017, Vol. 9

in #california7 years ago

Like your series @steemseph! Los Angeles is a beautiful city to capture on photo.

I'm still new to Steemit and I recently finished my fourth post. I try to give constructive feedback on other peoples pictures in a fun and easygoing way. If you have some spare time, would you maybe have a look at my most recent post and tell me what you think? I would appreciate it a lot!

Enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

Hi @photofeedback I'm following you cuz your name alone sounds like a great idea and some healthy interaction to look forward to. I like constructive criticism. The beautiful Los Angels has given me thick skin. Also, I was once worked in software quality assurance. I deserve a little constructive criticism 🎃
I'm glad you like my series. It's like you were ready my mind. I was wonder if I should stop at 10 or if I should continue until 2018. I'll probably continue and keep it simple.
Hey,! Thanks for saying hello and remind me to keep my images level. 🎃

By the way, yes. I'll look at your recent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46