You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTE: New information changes everything. Do not vote on the other post.Announcing the Steem-based IPO of Calibrae. UPDATE: see new post that uses vote counts

in #calibrae7 years ago

Ah what the Hell, I don't got that long a lifespan anyway.

I can't write code, but I have about $25 loose SBD to donate if it's of any help.

Count me in.

Sort:  

Big thanks for that... I feel good about having people donate to getting this off the ground. If there is too much it will be moved into a pool to start paying devs to speed this process up. I don't need much to be able to do my work, but I can only do so much and as people can probably see, I'm a little bit of a hummingbird with my attention... So having more focused people will help a lot. My fluttering attention has its benefits in that I spot things that others might miss.

Hey at this point, SBD is almost like pretend money anyway. ;-)

I've got a couple of double digit payouts coming, maybe I'll send more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77