You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks @nextgencrypto

in #calibrae7 years ago (edited)

Arrogance and presumption in it's pure sense ^

Look into Austrian economics, Hoppe and Mises and Anarcho Capitalism.

Intellectual property wants to be free. I don't want to see stuff from other platforms, and there is a difference.

As for the flaw, cataloging something any regular user of this platform is well aware of, doesn't make them my discoveries, just my contextual comment on my acquaintance's post.

Assumptions in their pure sense have a well known definition as well. I'm going to assume you already know it.

Thanks for the arrogant, self important, a-type insistence on injecting, how did you call it, ignorance? and condescension though. Have a taste of it back, and have a swell day, you cute lil' 40 rep stranger.

Sort:  

What was arrogant about my previous reply?
Austrian Economics is no longer valid since 1971, or around 1918, to be more exact.
You should look into MMT / Mosler Economics.
Anarcho Capitalism is a load of crap.
Here is my reply about it, maybe I should post it here as a blog post:

Hoppe and Mises I know nothing about, but from the context and the other 2 concepts I suppose I miss nothing by not knowing about them.
You care about intellectual propert of spammers?
They cause a violation for the intelectual properties of others and to some others' physical properties.
Any regular user here is aware of cheetah's flaws as you described them?
I was not aware, and look at Cheetah's author rewards for additional evidence of your being wrong.
Look at how many upvotes it gets.

Move along lil 40, $14 acct newb. Adults are talking here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05