You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTE: New information changes everything. Do not vote on the other post.Announcing the Steem-based IPO of Calibrae. UPDATE: see new post that uses vote counts

in #calibrae7 years ago

@elfspice I took a lil' while to catch up to the posts and threads prior to this.
YES, please accept my request to subscribe to Calibrae 👍

I'm upvoting and resteeming this - Cheers!

Sort:  

Cool, I am hoping for and expecting somewhere around 300-500 initial accounts from Steem members, this is what we need. I will add a brief comment about resteeming also, though I don't think it needs to be emphasised that much, just maybe people might not think of it unless it's suggested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48