You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks @nextgencrypto

in #calibrae7 years ago

Water off a duck's back now... took me a while though. I have set something up that will assuage my desire to defend myself :) For what it's worth, on a platform that I don't really care about anymore.

The storm is coming :) I am now into the early stages of haxing teh codez, had a minor disaster this morning running an automated pretty printing filter over my source repository, had to roll back the changes and lost a bunch of work I was doing yesterday. But, no biggie, I am learning how to do this stuff as I go along.

Sort:  

Always have a plan B, cause us real haxxors never have a plan BACKUP :D

My backup is git. Linus Torvalds is my homie.

git clone leenus

I for one welcome our benevolent dictator for life of our kernels :)

He really did change the world. And he's such a nice guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44