You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTE: New information changes everything. Do not vote on the other post.Announcing the Steem-based IPO of Calibrae. UPDATE: see new post that uses vote counts

in #calibrae7 years ago

I will finish reading, probably reread and contact you. But I'm mostly in, I just want to know the details of the changes, I have no questions at the moment, because you might have already answered them.

Sort:  

If you are in, you are free to put forward counterarguments about points of disagreement, indeed anyone can put points out there, but if you are taking this seriously and want to have an account at the beginning, then you become a bit more important to me.

The change list is here:

https://steemit.com/calibrae/@elfspice/proposed-changes-in-the-calibrae-fork

I will be making posts about the project with this image attached to them:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72