You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTE: New information changes everything. Do not vote on the other post.Announcing the Steem-based IPO of Calibrae. UPDATE: see new post that uses vote counts

in #calibrae7 years ago

You are not very clear with these new thing u are doing, or new coin, i cant tell if i want in or will be accepted in, u still remember me right?

Sort:  

they are talking about copying a block like bitcoin did. So you would have all your SP here but you would have new SP on a new blockchain. like when the bitcoin split, you still got you bitcoin, but you also got bitcoin cash. This would work the same. And I hope they accept you, you have became a much better member of the community! I vote for them to let you opt in if you feel like, I dont see any reason they could deny you. You didn't premine so you should be all good

Damn straight I remember you. We found you with an algorithm searching for accounts with the biggest self-voted rewards.

You aren't invited. I don't see why you would want to be when self voting is not allowed.

lol , it is what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66