You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little About Me

Everything I've read by you indicates you are honest, reasonable, and intelligent, which makes me suspicious of your claim to be a feminist. Andrea Dworkin was a feminist that advocated castration and invagination of all males at birth, and I doubt that's what you mean by feminist.

If you mean that sexes are different, and that's a good thing, but doesn't mean that one should be enslaved by the other, then I would call you egalitarian. Do you really endorse Andrea Dworkin?

The mind boggles.

Anyway, as I don't think you are that kind of feminist, I would point out that you can judge a man by the enemies he has, and I don't mean that in a sexist way. It's just the way it was said by the person I'm quoting, and it's no less true for women.

The enemies you have earned are a credit to you. Their attacks are endorsements.

Wear them as badges of honor, because they are.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83