You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 Desert.plants.passion / Turbinicarpus pseudopectinatus

in #cactus6 years ago

Hi! Thank you for subscribing to my blog! I'll sign up for yours too. I also love cacti, these are my favorite flowers! You have a great art, what technique is your favorite?

Sort:  

Hi! Your blog seems very interesting. :)
Thank you very much for a compliment. Mostly I'm painting; using acrylic, oil and oil pastels, but love also ink, graphite pencil and charcoal. Sometimes I'm painting watercolors, but it is not my favorite technique.
I also love sculpture but have never dedicate myself to it. The color is my greatest interest.

At the University I had a thesis on sculpture! Now I am studying the technique of oil pastels, I would love to see your work in this technique, please give a link )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42