You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 Desert.plants.passion / Turbinicarpus pseudopectinatus

in #cactus6 years ago

Beautiful pictures. Interesting post.
I liked your cactus. Beautiful!
His thorns remind me of caterpillars.
Cacti with such thorns (but not so white) were sold in our store. But I did not buy, because I did not know how it blossoms.
I would like to see pictures of your little cacti grown by you from seeds.
How many days does the flowering of one flower last?

Sort:  

Flowers last for few days. I'm not sure exactly how many days. I have never count.
Seedlings of this one T. pseudopectinatus, only 9 months old ! (photo taken right now):

WOW!
Pretty what! But I probably do not have the patience for growing seed!
I need flowers right now!

:-) :-)

:D
Yes, huge patience is needed.

And I have not enough of it. All my patience goes to cats and orchids :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48