You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 Desert.plants.passion / How do I get so many seeds?! / Astrophytum myriostigma

in #cactus6 years ago

Beautiful !!!
Yes, and fragrant? Super!!!
Very lovely pollinators !!!
You'll soon persuade me to grow a cactus from seeds!
:-)

Sort:  

You see! They are looking like cacti already and are so small and cute. :)

Yes, just lovely !!!
Yesterday I went to another city in the greenhouse!
I make's a lot of photos. And, of course, I bought new plants !!!

:)
You seem happy!
I'm looking forward to photos!

Yes, I am very happy with my purchase !!!
When I can transfer photos from the tablet to my computer, I will post a photo!
And I again need your help in the title!
:-)
I bought two-colored cacti !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51