You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 Desert.plants.passion / Cacti Flowering for the First Time (2)

in #cactus6 years ago

Oh my, so tiny and already bloom! The flower is so huge comparing to them :) My type of cacti - cute, round with "safe" spines.

P.S. So you sell seeds?

Sort:  

I have excess seeds what is left to me this year after sowing. All germinted very well to me. What I have left is: Neoporteria huascensis, Neoporteria oculta, Epithelanta micromeris and mexicensis, Notocactus otonis, some Mammillarias, Anacampseros rufescens and filamentosa... I can give it to you. For free. Just because I see you have patience to sow cacti. I would like that their life continues in good hands.
Plants, that young seedlings, that I can sell under some reasonable price.

Wooww are you serious? I would buy them :) They are all lovely, especially the white ones (can't really see the difference between those two).
What seedlings? I generally like the ones with no spines or short/softer spines.

Is there a way to contact you on Discord or FB? We need to talk business :)

Discord (ARTzONE, slothicorn, Steem Artists, Curie ...) will be ok.
:)
I will prepare a list of seedlings today.