Simgirlandsnook’s Bad Karaoke Contest - 👨🏼‍🎤 @c0ff33a sing's Red Hot Chilli Peppers Californication 🤘🏼

in #c0ff336 years ago

This is my entry for @snook and @simgirl Bad Karaoke Contest which is being run from @simgirlandsnook account

If you would like to enter the Bad Karaoke Contest-

🎤 Make a post of your entry or leave a video in the comments.

🎤 Post your entry on your Steemit page and use the tag #badkaraoke.

🎤 Copy a link to your post and include it in a comment on The Competition Post and also make sure you upvote and resteem the competition post.

🎤 Tell all your friends to vote for your entry by upvoting your comment on the competition post.

You can find the full information about this contest in the post linked above, below is my own entry video to this contest.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.
Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team discord

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

For Steemit to grow we need to post rich content - interesting and unique posts that encourage others to join in and share their experiences. If you feel your own posts are not doing well look at what your favourite content creators are doing - if you like their work they are doing something you could do as well - think of way to do similar things with your own unique twist.

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

As Steemit grows making your content stand out gives it a greater chance to be seen and enjoyed, I try to work on making one post every few days - but making it as big and content rich as I can. I don't know if this is the right way, but I enjoy the most big content rich posts - and a wise man on Steemit once said to me - make your content like the content you enjoy.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

I think I'll sit back and just enjoy it from here

Thank you, it's best listened to with the sound turned off!

Ha!!! No way!!!! LOL

You are way more brave than me!! You sound pretty good from what I can hear too!! ❤

Thank you, fortunately I made sure you can not hear much of me - which is a blessing my singing is terrible!

That is such a cool contest!!! Lol

It's one of the few contests I have a fighting chance of doing well at - I'm really good at bad singing!

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

You did GREAT and I'm still laughing and grinning from ear to ear!!! Thank you so so much for playing along!!!

I'm so happy to see you had so much fun too !!! (snook)

Yeeessss RHCP all the way 🙌

Hahah you are sneaky, the volume of the song is much louder , we can't really hear how terrible of a singer you are 😉

Thank you very much, it's been a long time since I listened to them but I might a bit more now. Honestly it's a blessing the volume is right up - I sing really bad!

Haha this is cool! Great choice!

Oh! I love it!

Mostly, I liked listening to you talk in the beginning. But great idea to do it in the car.

You didn't lie, you don't seem to know the words. 😅

If I were a judge, I'd say this is pretty bad karaoke. 😆

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=simgirlandsnook-s-bad-karaoke-contest-c0ff33a-sing-s-red-hot-chilli-peppers-californication


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

😂 loved it ! You’re a good sport Rob@c0ff33a and have a good singing voice. Nice night view in England on your singing bard tour.

that was fun to enjoy awesome video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86