You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess who is going to be the next htooms my lovely steemian peoples? And I need Your help!

in #bythepowerofhtooms7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @dreemit, I congratulate you for this initiative, very good idea, I do not understand, you always say that you are a great profecional but above all a better person.
I want to introduce @ karenb54, is not a newbie, presents very good works, but has not received much attention, in my opinion deserves much more than what has received.
Again congratulations on this initiative.

Sort:  

Good call!! In my second request, I hoped to be recommended some loyal steemit veterans, and you are right @karenb4 is a perfect candidate! Lovely my dear friend @jlufer!

Yes, she is a very deserving pick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31