You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess who is going to be the next htooms my lovely steemian peoples? And I need Your help!

I am loyal and overlooked a lot and been here awhile LOL


I have told @htooms a few times, I just love this project a lot. It is so nice and uplifting.

There is a lot of stress here at times due to various problems, and this is a great great project.

Like others, I lost about $45 on the day before the HF happened, I look at things on my blog I head to bed, and then first thing in the morning -- I have seen a few answers on here about the changes, or when/what/how things will change and be replaced but I plan on just keeping decent content going up and being myself.

Other people I would like to see votes for and why:

  • @digicrypt -- he was the whale a few nites ago and did an amazing job spreading the love--- but frankly, I have a sense this youngster and new person here is going to be a nice addition to the community. IDK why, I just did the first night I "met" him here.

  • @cassidyandfranks -- because Frank is always chatting away and teaching solid crypto lessons and I do not think they are appreciated enough. And friendly and patient also!!!


have a fun whale nite, I would love for you to stop by my chimney being the Santa whale if you find time. The whale flagging some decent posts lately for no real good reason, can be seen there also. No high paying posts, just Bernie flagging stuff and ruining nice fun memes for people.

TTYL, and have fun, get some rest beforehand! LOL

Sort:  

Oh, I most certainly already have a list of my own at the ready, and there is definitely a guy with the initials BD on it ;) Thanks for the recommendations!! And this is for tomorrow night, so expect to see a post when it begins:)

This is very exciting.

I like girl whales too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40