Sort:  

Patrick says delete it and re do the steps

not the whole wallet though, just the steem chat bot lol

OK, got this! I will let you know. Thanks for your help @darkmrmystic!

Your welcome 😀

No luck... Attestation bot still has not responded.

Have you deleted the bot and then exited the wallet fully, closed it all the way, then opened the wallet and redone the Steem bot?

I have done that several times... clear the chat history, closed the app, then reopened. But still does not do it for me. You said "delete the bot" Is that what I have to do? How do I delete the bot?

click the minus at the bottom that says "Remove a Device"

Then a little Red trashcan should appear on the right of the Steem bot, that will get rid of it.

Yaaay.... it did it! The bot responded!!!!! Let me go and finish this thing!!! THANK YOU!!

Bravo Ms. Saver ! @silversaver888 You got your Crypto !!!

EXCELLENT instructions. Thank you so much for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38