Byteball Airdrop, and i'm back-ish

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Well my hubby is telling me I need to introduce people to byteball, especially those with great Rep, since they get more free Coins!

Byteball logo.PNG

I guess if you have great Rep you could get up to $160 worth of free bytes, where you can immediately use half of what you recieve. So just hit up their website and send me your recieve address so I can send you the required bytes!

  • Osiris
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

guess if you have great Rep you could get up to $160 worth of free bytes, where you can immediately use half of what you recieve.
It should be receive instead of recieve.

XYCEWZNZUKNIT2Z65432RT6YTPB6DTXY
Thanks.

Thanks I got it. But the attestation bot is taking forever!!!

Patrick says delete it and re do the steps

not the whole wallet though, just the steem chat bot lol

OK, got this! I will let you know. Thanks for your help @darkmrmystic!

Your welcome 😀

No luck... Attestation bot still has not responded.

Have you deleted the bot and then exited the wallet fully, closed it all the way, then opened the wallet and redone the Steem bot?

I have done that several times... clear the chat history, closed the app, then reopened. But still does not do it for me. You said "delete the bot" Is that what I have to do? How do I delete the bot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37