Byteball Steemit airdrop - get 10 $ - 160 $ for free

in #byteball6 years ago


What you will get?

Steemit reputation above -> $:
30 -> 10 $
40 -> 20 $
50 -> 40 $
60 -> 80 $
70 -> 160 $

Byteball is still listed on many exchanges, for example Bittrex.

How does it work?

a)
Install the wallet over this link:
https://steem-byteball.org/#IYOHJR5FR3O3FOTTA3FAQBSRSCTZIYAU.
There are wallets for IOS, Android, Windows, Mac, Linux and the Code on GitHub.

We got a small provision for this, it cost you nothing. Who is useing our link get 3 resteems and upvotes for free.

b)
Install the wallet as single adress wallet. It is standart, just don't change something.

c)
Open in the wallet: Chat ->Bot Store -> Steem atestation bot.

d)
Follow the steps in the bot.

e)
Post your wallet adress under this posting, that we can send you 50000 bytes. You will need 49000 bytes for the registration.

f) You send 49000 bytes to the bot.

g) You get your Byteball airdrop coins.

d)
We will upvote and resteem you.

@resteem.bot


Resteem Bot VIPs:

@touseefk 04.07.2018 - 04.08.2018, @amigurumi 14.07.2018 - 14.08.2018


#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip
Sort:  

My Address
byteball:PV6DJ4NWJRZTZGSLTZ6OXGBOOQ33MLLW

mi billetera: FMZP2PBIPXLWZLSWCKIOYAACGV22453D

BK3ATOMDIPW4BQWE5OLEOJZBLIRYZS4L approve it so i can find steem bot

byteball:EQGFJTN6HY4CH6YGQZWSPZIAX773VOWW

You got a 28.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @resteem.bot!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Can someone helps me increase my reputation and earn some byte balls?

Can someone helps me
Increase my reputation
And earn some byte balls?

                 - steemcolor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Is the offer still available?

For Android also? @resteem.bot
after I add bot nothing happens.. just a new message in the CHAT

@trayan

Yes also for Android, just follow the steps in the message.

@resteem.bot

Who is @resteem.bot / flauschi / (many other accounts)..

My byteball address: R4OJFB7MAOPIHSRRG7AGOI25SZ2DQLZS

My byteball wallet: 6SAIVCE36ZROGG636CHJIAELMBM4HEOR
When I go to -> Chat -> Bot-store....
it says: "Certificate not yet valid"... Could you please assist?
(Windows wallet)

@trayan

Sorry we just use Linux. Can you try it on the smartphone?

@resteem.bot

Aghh, I don't have my android tablet right now...
Not using smartphone as well...

My byteball address WRWRR5JCIAUNVENIBOVLYSHYVCS35GQD
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85