Simple steps to make up to $100 with free airdrop

in #byteball6 years ago


Source

I thought it was a scam when @profchydon my friend sent me a link to register for Byteball. So, I decided to make a trial and I got my first free Byteball...Woh!

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/byteball/

They decided to do an airdrop for steemit users alone and you're lucky to be one of them.

FOLLOW THESE STEPS TO COMPLETE THE AIRDROP

Download your BYTEBALL wallet via this link: https://steem-byteball.org/#WRD62PUCCSRBJYAA2TOER4TQ4YJNGYHZ

Put your wallet address here and I will send you 0.0006 GB needed for registration.

Follow the instructions clicking this link and you will receive free money.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Drop your wallet in the comment section

Sort:  

Thank you for your post but I did not understand the thing of 0.0006 GB to register!
Do I have to put my wallet address here IN COMMENT?

Yes for me to send you 0.0006 GB to register. You need it...

ZOXROYGR5FR3W72ZINKAA7H67VORMUQF

I created my wallet on my smartphone but where and how can I register and how can I receive tokens?

sorry i made a mistake i did not connect my username steem with my wallet, i have to create another wallet and i will give you the new address and excuse me for this inconvenience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97