Tuesday Talk Talk Tips. My thoughts about this sudden sure in airdrops and why this coin may be the next step towards a better economy.

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)


for 24 hours I'll send the 6 bytes to start your account!

If you are interested in receiving some byteball for free, [DOWNLOAD](https://steem-byteball.org/#NS7V6ENRFBVRFWNBSBDTT4MDVUXV2UEZ) Byteball Wallet. I.ll send you the 6 bytes. Put your new #Byteball wallet address in the comments and I'll send you the Bytes to receive your airdrop! I'll be honest It can be confusing. I got my directions off [here](https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians) But if you get yor wallet, Ill send you the Bytes! Put your address in the comments then follow those directions. Its kinda simple.

    all you have to do is:
    put address in comments
    * Ill send you the 6 bytes needed * get your bytes
    * go to chat
    * got to bot store
    * select Steem Bot
    * put Steemit name
    * few more steps

    POOF, FREE BYTES!!!

    I hope you all enjoyed the video and understand where I was trying to explain things out in a simpler way. I just didn't understand with the sudden hype and felt confused to why another #coin is needed. But I dug a bit and found out it wouldn't be a bad thing . It fixes important issues that limit the #blockchain and how this, if taken on globally could help to improve our #economy.

    DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW AND SUBSCRIBE @PRETTYNICEVIDEO ON #STEEMIT AND #DTUBE FOR UPCOMING EPISODES OF TALK-TALK, AND TUESDAY TWO MINUTE MINI TALK: TIPS AND TRICKS THAT HAVE HELPED ME ON MY JOURNEY. WATCH THE LATEST EPISODE OFTALK-TALK, HERE AND TUESDAYS TWO MINUTE TALK TALK HERE.


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS

    Sort:  

    I am very happy to get your information. To me it is very important. Your presentation must be important and creative.

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.027
    BTC 61787.88
    ETH 2991.71
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.48