Sort:  

Are you done with my link ???

If you done with my link then why i dont get reward. Spam you are.

I didn't got bytes it says that bytes are sent for donation . I am not so greedy for your pennies

What is this spammer

Screenshot_20180720-223804.png

Cant you see my total bytes? I didn't got any steemit reward so these pennies are useless to me . and by this we got to know your nature and plz don't think that you did a great job like detective Sherlock holmes .
Go get a life man

For your kind information i only send attestation fee. You dont need that. So you are greedy to make more bytes. I dnt tell that i send for donation.

You dnt need these then why to ask for. ???

I dnt need bytes I was experimenting with byteball but got nothing . I have some pennies if you want give me your address I will send you .

Withdraw them you will get couples of sbdz

Then dont be hurt. If you want to get 1100 std coins then give me email. Its free no condition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05