You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball airdrops between $10 and $160 worth of crypto to all Steem users; make sure to get yours now!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

I just bought groceries in my local supermarket and paid with Byteball that I earned this morning.

Airdrop Bonus ==> My Byteball wallet ==> Bittrex ==> Bitcoin ==> My Wirex VISA card

Sort:  

Oh, that's nice! It's cool to see that people are actually using the coins for something, not just holding it :)

I am still holding about half of what I got from the Airdrop. Spent the other half on food. :))

That's a good idea ;) I think this could be an interesting crypto to hold, seeing as it has pretty decent smart contracts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74