So ByteBall Seems To Be Back Up!!!!! Link Your Steem Username To Get Your Airdrop Now!!!!

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Just got my Byteball Airdrop have you set yours up yet?

1_pqIWQ43zPOtEJYeGOGuRcQ.jpeg

So since the Byteball airdrop was announced it has been well received. Everyone was talking about it and then out of no where everything halted. You see I usually don't jump right in when there is a big announcement. I like to see the overall reaction of the community. So by the time I decided to participate it was just my luck that everything grinded to a screeching halt!!!! That was two days ago.

If you don't have a wallet use this download link to grab your wallet now
https://steem-byteball.org/#DM6DQCYTAWFS7ZMJDSU5KDC2Z26OB5GR

In order to receive the airdrop you must pay a fee. Check out this post for more detailed instructions.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians
Don't worry if you don't have the funds for the fee.

PM me on Discord mrsanchez#7542 with your wallet address and I will send you the fee.

Do Not Post Address In The Comment Section!!!!!

Yes your read correctly I will sponsor your fee!!!! Just message me on Discord!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78