You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Claim $10+ In FREE Byteball Bytes (GBYTE) RIght Away!

in #byteball6 years ago

I know that byteball is a worthy project that is worth looking into but is there anyone out there that has done this and successfully received their coins? I know steemconnect is legit because I use it to connect to dtube but I am just a little paranoid I guess.

Sort:  

Oh, I see, they reward users for verifying their identity via name, email and steem account, that is actually a pretty neat way of getting people to become kyc compliant.

Yeah, and in this case they only ask that you verify your Steem username - works only for reputations of 45 and higher, and also just for accounts that are older than 5 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71